A Space in time

I’m not sure where this post is going to take me.  Ever since the beginning of the month when the Simple Dollar book club started reading and discussing Your Money or Your Life, my thoughts have felt blurry and unsure.   I am not quite sure why.  I may have expected more from the discussion or I feel I’m wasting my time by re-thinking this philosophy in our present context of war and real estate bubbles bursting.  I really can’t pinpoint what is missing but I am not getting what I thought I would out of it.  And on top of that, the pre-occuptation with this book seems to have destroyed my thoughts about anything else.

Leave a Reply

